Administration

23720 Airport Rd.

Coshocton, OH 43812

740-622-2032

646 Chestnut St.

Coshocton, OH 43812

740-622-2674

Steve Oster, Superintendent

soster@coshdd.org

Jill Lahna, Human Resources Director

jlahna@coshdd.org

Rob Mahle, Fiscal Director

rmahle@coshdd.org

Amy Brown, Administrative Assistant

abrown@coshdd.org

Macy Patterson, Administrative Assistant

mpatterson@coshdd.org

Toby Collins, Recreation Manager

 tcollins@coshdd.org

Sherrie Simmons, Provider Relations Manager

Cell: 740-398-0049

ssimmons@coshdd.org

Brittany Coon, Public Outreach Coordinator

Cell: 740-504-0100

bcoon@coshdd.org

Carey Fry, Facilities Manager

cfry@coshdd.org

 

 

Help Me Grow & Early Intervention

23720 Airport Rd.

Coshocton, OH 43812

740-622-2032

 

Shana Miller, Help Me Grow Director

smiller@coshdd.org

Heather Hosfelt-Grogro, Sv. Coordinator EI

hhosfelt-grogro@coshdd.org

Rachel Murphy, Home Visitor/Supervisor

rmurphy@coshdd.org

Tisha King, Home Visitor

tking@coshdd.org

Laura Parshall, Home Visitor

lparshall@coshdd.org

Tami Brenneman, Early Intervention Director

tbrenneman@coshdd.org

 

Hopewell School

23720 Airport Rd.

Coshocton, OH 43812

740-622-2032

 
 

Shannon Shontz, Director of Education

sshontz@coshdd.org

Kacie Miller, LPN, School Nurse

kmiller@coshdd.org

Nikki Crabtree, Adaptive P.E.

ncrabtree@coshdd.org

Lynn Hardesty, Food Service Manager

lhardesty@coshdd.org

Mike Huntsman, Custodian

mhuntsman@coshdd.org

Laura Emig, Preschool Instructor

lemig@coshdd.org

Amanda Hittle, Preschool Instructor

ahittle@coshdd.org

Ben McCormick, Preschool Instructor

bmccormick@coshdd.org

Tiffany Wehr, School Age Instructor

twehr@coshdd.org

Kayla Wise, School Age Instructor

kwise@coshdd.org

Instructor Assistants:

Tonya Jacob

Tara Kehl

Ann Lauvray

Amber Lenhart

Jamie Lohrman

Dave McCarty

Tina Parmiter

Heidi Rich

Julieann Spalding

Marilyn Williamson

Tracie Wheeler

 

Service & Support Administration

646 Chestnut St.

Coshocton, OH 43812

740-622-2674

Martha Richardson, SSA Director

mrichardson@coshdd.org

Laura Hall, Administrative Assistant

lhall@coshdd.org

Mona Eick, Trainer

meick@coshdd.org

Sharon Burns, SSA

sburns@coshdd.org

Debbie Christmas, SSA & Employment Navigator

dchristmas@coshdd.org

Farrah Cunningham, SSA

fcunningham@coshdd.org

Ellen Holdsworth, SSA

eholdsworth@coshdd.org

Charity Simmerman, SSA

corr@coshdd.org

Carolyn Shustar, SSA

cshustar@coshdd.org

Paige Wright, SSA

pwright@coshdd.org

Bambi Zinkon, MUI/Advocacy

bzinkon@coshdd.org

 

 

 

Therapy

23720 Airport Rd.

Coshocton, OH 43812

740-622-2032

Tonya Fish, Therapy Services Manager

tfish@coshdd.org

Deb Croft, Physical Therapy

dcroft@coshdd.org

Beth Tumblin, Physical Therapy Assistant

btumblin@coshdd.org

 

Renee Stein, Speech Language Pathologist

rstein@coshdd.org

Mary Howes, Occupational Therapy Assistant

mhowes@coshdd.org